Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees consists of nine members. Each member is appointed for a three year term.  Current Board Members are:

Dorothy Davis - President

Edmund Acosta - Trustee

Joan Greco-Cohen - Vice President 

Rubina Stewart-McCadney - Treasurer

LaTrice Johnson - Secretary

Rosalind Turner - Trustee

Luise Hoffman - Trustee

Deborah Arbogast - Trustee

Aleta Porter Klein - Trustee

Shelley Welsch - Council Liaison

Meeting agendas are posted in the library and are available here.